THE TALBOTT HOTEL

Click here to check prices & availability for THE TALBOTT HOTEL.

20 E DELAWARE PL

Partner Reviews: THE TALBOTT HOTEL

hotel

Rating: 6

The hotel was really nice and modern. it looked very clean. the prices for the rooms were very cheap and reasonable. the service was also gr...

posted by Citysearch User on Apr 15, 2009Read More...

Fabulous service

Rating: 10

My husband came to Chicago for the first time on vacation and didnt know what hotel to pick until I saw the amazing reviews for the Talbott Hotel and we would have to agree with them!! The staff was so friendly and accommodated to all of our needs and the bedrooms were spacious the bathrooms were actually very clean! we would def stay there again and recommend it to anyone!

posted by gardon425 on Jun 28, 2007Read More...

Talbott

Rating: 8

This is a nice hotel, overall. Our room wasn't too big, wasn't too small. The staff here were pretty nice. The food in the restaurant was pr...

posted by Citysearch User on Nov 6, 2005Read More...

Just perfect!

Rating: 10

Every year I meet up with friends for a weekend in Chi. & the Talbott is our choice hotel. Take advantage of the cafe off the lobby for a late afternoon bite to eat. Delicious and reasonable. Staff always friendly and helpful with everything we need. Will not let you down.

posted by clark62 on Oct 26, 2005Read More...

A great experience

Rating: 10

Picked this hotel at random as a place to stay while we celebrated our 25th anniversary in Chicago. And was not disappointed. The friendliness of the staff and the service was fabulous. We enjoyed the fireplace lobbies. This hotel definitely gets my vote and recommendations for anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay in Chicago. We enjoyed ourselves.

posted by swkrupp on Jun 6, 2003Read More...

Home away from home

Rating: 10

The Talbott Hotel is warm and friendly. Everyone seems to know your name, even if you are part of a group. Beautiful renovated bathrooms, very large antique buffet piece in the cafe/bar from a villa in Italy. Elegant meeting space. It's in a perfect location off of Michigan Avenue and is a real bargan.

posted by Adhagen on Jan 14, 2003Read More...

Boutique & Unique

Rating: 10

Talbott Hotel came highly recommended by friends who loved the warm, intimate atmosphere, their new home away from home. From the initial greeting by friendly doorman, to efficient front desk staff, knowledgeable concierge, warming fireplace with brownies to the oversized comfortable, clean, quiet rooms our stay was memorable and perfect. Such a bargain and a real gem!! We cant wait to return.

posted by kdorn1 on Jan 14, 2003Read More...

Beautiful Hotel! Great Location!

Rating: 10

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a beautiful hotel in a great location right in the heart of the action. You walk into a lobby with phenominal decor and are greeted by a very friendly staff. The fireplaces and dark wood create a wonderful atmosphere which make you want to stay for longer. And they are one of the few hotels in Chicago to offer wireless internet which they give away for free!

posted by susando on Jan 6, 2003Read More...

Wonderful Boutique Hotel

Rating: 10

Boutique hotel with an incredible location and affordable rates! The service was secong =d to none, we were treated like royalty. The rooms are spacious and luxurious. Located a block from Michigan Ave. We shopped all weekend!! There is a very nice cafe located ion the first floor of the hotel. I recommend the Talbott Hotel highly!!

posted by ptripodes on Oct 8, 2002Read More...

Join the conversation!

Not a member? .