Millenium Hilton

From the hotel:

The Millenium Hilton hotel is located in the heart of the World Trade Center (WTC)/Financial District in Downtown, New York City. You're just minutes from Wall Street, Greenwich Village, SoHo, Tribeca, Battery Park and the South Street Seaport.

New York City's Millenium Hilton hotel rooms and suites are well appointed with high-tech amenities including a 42" plasma screen television, high-speed Internet access, dual-line cordless phone with data port and personalized voicemail, and the Hilton Clock Radio which provides a mini-plug for your MP3 Player.

Click here to check prices & availability for Millenium Hilton.

55 Church St

Partner Reviews: Millenium Hilton

Nice and Accommodating Hotel in NYC

Rating: 10

Nice and Accommodating Hotel in NYC

posted by NYCSavers on Mar 15, 2010Read More...

Example: great place for good bread

Rating: 10

I recently stayed Saturday March 7, 2009 for 1 night to celebrate my boyfriends birthday and had a remarkable stay. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The subway station is literally right next to it in order to hop on and go further into the city! From the very moment we walked in we were greeted and helped accordingly when needed. I loved it we stayed on the 23rd floor with an amazing room and view! We will certainly come back. Thanks to the Millenium Hilton and staff

posted by stephd2009 on Mar 8, 2009Read More...

BEST HOTEL IN NYC!!!!

Rating: 10

I just moved from NYC to atlanta, and when i recent;y went back...i didn't want to stay with family, i decided to stay in the city @ the Millenium Hilton. And it was everything i expected it to be and more...it was ABSOLUTELY GREAT, from the front desk to check out. Everything was just 5-star quality, im a avid shopper and i loved the fact that Century 21 was literally next door, and i could easily catch a cab or train to any place in the city. The view of WTC and the Hudson River was phenominal!!!! I would recommend anyone stay at least a day @ the Millenium Hilton its sooooooo worth every penny.

posted by katiesellu on Nov 2, 2007Read More...

Great All Around! :-)

Rating: 10

Originally from NYC - I could not think of a better place to celebrate my birthday than coming back home as I live in the UK now! Had the best time and having a nice hotel is very much part of it. Staff were professional, approachable and polite. We had the best maid ever - and left our room in such good order. We were on the 36th Floor - beds comfortable, nice views. Would I go back....yes, in a flash. Thinking about my next birthday....and at the Hilton on Church Street. Thanks to the staff, it was enjoyable. BTW - Stagedoor across the street should get a mention - the best coffee in the world....and scambled eggs that will knock your socks off..and don't forget the bagels....but forget about the pounds. :~)

posted by jeannebutcher on Oct 9, 2006Read More...

Great hotel

Rating: 10

The hotel is very clean, the staff are friendly and willing to help with anything. The beds are so comfy, as well as the pillows. The plasma...awesome. The only thing a little depressing is ground zero across the street. The area is pretty dead at night, and times square, fifth ave, etc are quite a good distance away. Overall great place.

posted by goofy_girl6 on Jul 24, 2006Read More...

Nice hotel to stay with

Rating: 10

I was in the hotel for a month and found it a nice place to stay .. The rooms are good and neat and are given with a great 42' Plasma and ready Internet for a reasonable amount, The AC makes a lot of sound otherwise is good. The room service is good there are a few things on the menu to eat for a vegetarian :( rest the place is good.. very near to the Statue of liberty and zero ground... there is J&R nearby and that's huge to shop for any electronic / computers stuff...Century 21 .. a huge departmental stpre with great prices all the time... The downtown otherwise is not a happening place at nights..and the area really sleeps after 10 PM... Overall the stay was good and this is a nice place to stay...

posted by imsamrat on Sep 1, 2005Read More...

excellent hotel

Rating: 8

I stayed at Millenium on four different occassions last year. Don't have anything negative to say about this place (especially for the price). All the rooms look the same, but are very clean, modern, high-tech (big plasma TV, affordable internet access). My only quam with this hotel is that the downtown area (Wall Street) is pretty dead after hours. There are very few places to visit, eat, drink, or have fun - in another word, the most of NYC's attractions are distance away from the Hotel, nearest being the Battery Park city and the Statue of Liberty - the only view from my windows being the WTC and some glimpse of Hudson river. As with many three and four star hotels, you will pay extra $$ for extra services, but otherwise, it's a fine hotel.

posted by johncritico on Aug 25, 2005Read More...

Great Place at Great Value

Rating: 10

Had a great experience at this hotel. Amazing view from our 30th floor room. Overlooking "Ground Zero" was a very sobering experience. Helps you to truely appreciate the magnitude of work that NYers have contributed in rebuilding the area. The bed was so, so comfortable. The room was a little small but i'm not complaining considering the other compensating factors. Hotel is located across the street from the Path train which is convenient and there is much to see near by if you are a tourist. The room is a great value but be prepared to spend lots on food. Minibar charges $4 for a regular size pack of M&Ms, which was comical, and breakfast was about $40 for 2 (i only had fruit). Still, overall this hotel is highly recommended.

posted by kellybean on Jun 6, 2004Read More...

Some tips

Rating: 8

It's surprisingly good. I had my laptop with me and five minutes after check-in they hadgiven me a cable to hook in to the Internet. Reasonable daily rate as well (5$). Nice staff. Very nice beds, 42" Plasma TV is cool. But the A/C is substandard. It just doesn't cut it. If you see this is a high priority you should consider to stay someplace else. Honestly, what good does Internet and 42" TV do you if your bathing in your own sweat, panting for air? Doesn't bother me though...in March...

posted by d_fens on Mar 28, 2004Read More...

Awesome Hotel!

Rating: 10

This hotel is nothing less than awesome - brand new (as of 3/03) clean, LARGE rooms with king sized beds available, 42" plasma TVs in every room, high speed internet access, and some rather awe-inspiring views - most rooms overlook Ground Zero directly across the street. In the heart of the Financial District basically next door to the NYSE and Wall Street. Close to Battery Park, Trinity Church, and centrally located to all Subway routes. Highly recommended!!!

posted by roobert on Sep 24, 2003Read More...

Very nice, modern rooms

Rating: 8

Although small, our room did not seem like it was because it is well-arranged, sleek, and modern. Everything is pretty new, the room includes a flat-panel TV, and the view is gorgeous from both main sides of the hotel. A great value at $150 for the night.

posted by hegle on Jul 30, 2003Read More...

Join the conversation!

Not a member? .