Inn at the Market

Click here to check prices & availability for Inn at the Market.

86 Pine St

Partner Reviews: Inn at the Market

In the heart of Seattle's Pike Place Market, slip into the ivy-covered courtyard of the Inn at the Market and discover a tranquil hideaway. Inn at the Market is designed with modern Northwest style and comfort, and home to one of the city's most acclaimed restaurants. You can savor the views of downtown, the Market, Elliott Bay and the Olympic mountains from its 70 elegant guest rooms and dazzling view deck

Recognized by Travel + Leisure and Conde Nast, Inn at the Market offers a signature Seattle experience treasured by visitors and locals. The hospitality begins with our attentive staff ready to oversee every detail of your stay. From the lobby fireplace to the unique collection of regional art, Inn at the Market provides the ultimate Northwest experience.

Pike Place Market Hotel - awesome deals

Rating: 10

We stayed here for a little staycation last weekend and had a great time. I was skeptical about the whole staycation thing, but we had a great time shopping, went to campagne for a great dinner, and didn't have to worry about driving home after a couple drinks. the view was awesome, and we found an awesome deal on their site

posted by jooz on Sep 10, 2009Read More...

Best views and beds in the city

Rating: 10

I really enjoy staying at the Inn at the Market. They have the most comfortable beds in the city. It's a perfect place to stay on a rainy day and sleep in. Also when the weather is nice you will want to enjoy their roof top deck. This hotel gives you a feel that you are not a just a guest, but a welcomed back family member.

posted by gregkooser on Mar 14, 2007Read More...

what location...too bad it was raining!

Rating: 10

What a great location, just steps away from the Pike Place Market! We found many tasty dining choices for dinner and awoke to grab coffee, breakfast and a bag of fresh donuts to take home to the kids! We would love to visit again, in warmer, dry weather to enjoy the rooftop vista!!!

posted by tumh20 on Dec 27, 2006Read More...

Good location, but watch out for the noise

Rating: 6

Visitors can't ask for a more convenient location, but you need to realize this area can be noisey. I have friends who rave about the prope...

posted by Citysearch User on Jul 30, 2005Read More...

Service beyond what you expect

Rating: 10

There was nothing that I couldn't ask for that was not delivered or tried to be delivered. The room was very comfortable,spacious and had a great view. The patio was very quaint. The farmers market is right out the door but inside the room it was so quiet you could not tell. The manager I was told was from the Four Seasons in Santa Barbara and I am sure they miss him as he is surely an asset to this hotel.

posted by kokapellis on Jul 18, 2004Read More...

Seattle's Best

Rating: 10

After trying a couple of other Seattle hotels, this was the best. We had a partial water view room that had an absolute great view of Elliott Bay and a great view of the market. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge. We had the super saver package for $179 a night which was absolutely worth the money. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay. This is a great place for Washington residents. Great weekend getaway. This was a really good price during their off season-October through March.

posted by hunter219 on Feb 25, 2003Read More...

Splendid at the market

Rating: 9

Wonderful suite with it's own patio just to share with neighbor. Staff very friendly and wonderful northwest all around you.

posted by Mikeysgirl on Nov 11, 2002Read More...

inn of delights

Rating: 9

Our recent stay here was delightful. Room 708 has a large shared(with one other room) balcony. Great for watching boats, people, etc. The front desk, house keeping and bellman staff are excellent. Location is great for for the Market, Belltown and the museums. One tip for you newspaper readers, when asked what newspaper you want delivered, tell them all of them.

posted by theo_yo on Oct 15, 2002Read More...

Best Hotel In Seattle!

Rating: 10

I love the Inn at the Market! It is such a quaint little boutique type hotel. You cannot beat the location, right in the Pike's Place Market. The staff are very friendly, unlike the larger, more corporate hotels. We had a beautiful room that overlooked the South end of the Market. We could even see the bay, though we were in a market view room. I'll never stay anywhere but here!

posted by bardaub on Jul 1, 2002Read More...

Join the conversation!

Not a member? .