Hotel Giraffe

From the hotel:

A luxury hotel offering a sophisticated world of style and grace. Complimentary WiFi available throughout the hotel



Click here to check prices & availability for Hotel Giraffe.

365 PARK AVE SOUTH

Partner Reviews: Hotel Giraffe

Lovely!

Rating: 8

My stay at Hotel Giraffe was wonderful! I highly recommend it.

posted by Speed2ace on Jan 5, 2010Read More...

Best Little Hotel with Best Rooms in NYC

Rating: 10

Everything about this hotel is number one, the valet, the front desk, the doorman, the piano player, the rooms, the conceirge.... Perfert and comfortable, great location !!!!!!!!!! A wonderful experience.. would stay again and again Tracey

posted by traceysvg on Jan 26, 2009Read More...

Amazing Hotel!

Rating: 8

Very clean, great views! I loved staying at this hotel! Spacious rooms and relaxing atmosphere. Continental breakfast was good the restau...

posted by Citysearch User on Dec 6, 2008Read More...

Another great boutique hotel in NYC

Rating: 8

Great service, good location and wonderful rooms. Comfy, chic, and cozy! I really enjoyed my stay. It's also amazingly quiet and peaceful, which is what I needed.

posted by zenjen on Sep 30, 2008Read More...

Best Bouique Hotel in NYC!

Rating: 10

We recently had our wedding at the Hotel Giraffe in the Piano Suite and Garden and it was fantastic! The views overlooking Park Avenue and the city, the amazing staff and food by Barna Restaurant provided a unique experience for our guests. We had to plan this wedding from out of state and Jennifer made everything so easy and stress free. She recommended a florist, bakery for our wedding cake and even provided the perfect ambience by decorating the garden with beautiful tables, chairs, lines and white lights. All our out of town guests stayed at the hotel and were happy with the comfortable plush rooms, the free breakfast and complimentary happy hour every night! If you are planning a wedding or even a corporate event- this is the place!! Also if you are looking for a fun night out, The Rooftop Garden is also open for drinks on the weekend.

posted by lisajw6 on Jul 30, 2008Read More...

greeat hotel

Rating: 8

We had a wonderful time ans are still having it. Just wanted to say that this hotel is wonderful. the rooms, exterior fascade we are really enjoying it and already made arrangements to be back.

posted by ruby00 on Jun 27, 2008Read More...

Nice hotel

Rating: 8

The name is deceiving but this hotel is very nice and the rooms are nice and big andif you want to have a weekend stay at a hotel then this ...

posted by Citysearch User on Jan 25, 2008Read More...

Nice Place

Rating: 8

Just stayed at the hotel for a night and enjoyed it. Very freindly service and the rooftop bar was the highlights. I stayed in a one bedroom suite which was nice, but not fantastic. I would recommend the place if your looking for a nice place but it is not a 5 star luxury hotel.

posted by meitner2 on Jul 20, 2007Read More...

The Place to stay in NYC

Rating: 10

Evrything is great about this hotel! Excellent service, great staff, clean, modern rooms, balconies... The restaurant is great. The only thing that separates it from being perfect: no hot breakfast for room service, only continental.

posted by snoasis on Aug 29, 2006Read More...

You may pay, but it is soooo worth it!!!

Rating: 10

There is no other hotel in NYC like it! Set in a very happening neighborhood, Beautiful rooms and lobby. There is a fantastic roof top garden bar that guests have VIP access to. The complimentary wine and cheese reception is such a nice touch. The staff is so friendly and unpretentious. Elaborate continental breakfast is served each morning. I have been to the Giraffe numerous times and the to the restaurant downstairs, Barna (I think it is fairly new) has great tapas and sangria! I'll be back!

posted by citiprincess on May 3, 2006Read More...

SPECTACULAR!!!

Rating: 10

I am a frequent traveler and this is without a doubt the nicest most tasteful hotel I have ever stayed in. Very close to amazing entertainment and attraction, the staff is very helpful and polite. Very modern and with a ton of ammenities that you never see in a hotel. WiFi access was very accomodating. Amazing food, great jazz and tremedous concierge service. This hotel is a must stay!!!

posted by dashing on Apr 6, 2006Read More...

User review by powersirj

Rating: 10

WOW! That sums it up. I travel frequently to many countries and stay at many locations, this hotel was immaculate and the staff was extremely courteous.

posted by powersirj on Mar 19, 2006Read More...

This is an amazing hotel!!

Rating: 10

Truly a great oasis in the middle of the city. The staff is friendly, close enough to everything you want to do - yet you can get away from it all!

posted by nicfaitos on Mar 18, 2006Read More...

User review by tralee

Rating: 10

staff are excellent room service prompt rooms well appointed and nice linens. Good value and great lighting

posted by tralee on Mar 6, 2006Read More...

very upscale hotel

Rating: 8

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manhattan alone. My company sent me for a week to New York; unfortunatelly I didn't know anyone in Manhattan. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Without the concierge's help I problably wouldn't know where to go during my non-working hours. Every place they recommended me were simply outstading.

posted by monterosandra on Aug 22, 2005Read More...

Mrs Browne

Rating: 9

I really enjoyed my stay because the room was very clean, modern, quiet and spacious for a New York City hotel. The staff was very attentive and pleasant. It is not an inexpensive hotel, but I would come back again.

posted by crbrowne on Feb 27, 2003Read More...

Join the conversation!

Not a member? .